Executive Team

Recognized Leaders in Telecom and Data Networking

The world's largest telecommunications vendor focused solely on access, Calix offers a Unified Access portfolio of broadband communications access systems and software that enables communications service providers worldwide to transform their networks and businesses to become the broadband provider of choice to their subscribers. To foster this vision, Calix has assembled a world-class senior management team from a broad variety of successful telecom and data networking companies.

Carl Russo
President and Chief Executive Officer


William Atkins
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Mehdi Bradaran
Senior Vice President, Product Operations


Andy Lockhart
Senior Vice President, International Sales

John Colvin
Senior Vice President, North American Sales


Todd Ortberg
Senior Vice President, Strategic Development

Michel Langlois
Senior Vice President, Systems Products


Diane Prins Sheldahl
Senior Vice President, Talent and Culture

Miguel Alonso
Vice President, Software Products


Gilbert Lévesque
Vice President, Product Engineering

Robert Balsamo
Vice President, Advanced Technology and Architecture


Omar Ramadan
Vice President, Customer Services

Mark Dressler
Vice President, Major Account Sales


David Seda
Vice President, Marketing

Nathan Harrell
Vice President, National Account Sales


Purnam Sheth
Vice President, Core Infrastructure

Eoin Heaney
Vice President, Partners


Suzanne Tom
Vice President, General Counsel

Skip Hirvela
Vice President Regional Sales, U.S.


Jill Von Berg
Vice President, Information Technology

Michael Horn
Vice President, Strategic Alliances



Industry Leaders With a Mix of Operating, Venture Investing, and Financial Experience

Guiding the first 21st century telecommunications equipment supplier, Calix is led by a board of directors with a unique mix of operating, investing and financial experience.

Don Listwin

Christopher J. Bowick

Kevin DeNuccio

Michael Everett

Michael Flynn


Adam Grosser

Michael Matthews

Thomas Pardun

Kevin Peters

Carl Russo
President and Chief Executive Officer

RSS  |  Terms and Conditions © 2015 Calix  |  Contact Us